sexta-feira, 20 de março de 2009

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - 2008-06-13 - Columbia, MD

Depois do Grammy, muita gente passou a adorar o disco todo.
O show é muito bom, momentos de muita energia, alternados com outros de muita poesia.

01 - Rich Woman
02 - Leave My Woman Alone
03 - Black Dog
04 - Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us
05 - Through The Morning, Through The Night
06 - It’s So Long and Goodbye To You
07 - Fortune Teller
08 - In The Mood/Matty Goves
09 - Black Country Woman
10 - Bon Temps Rouler
11 - Shut It Tight
12 - Trampled Rose
13 - Green Pastures
14 - Down To The River To Pray

01 - Killing The Blues
02 - Nothing
03 - Battle Of Evermore
04 - Please Read The Letter
05 - Gone, Gone, Gone-done moved on-
06 - “I had a phone call from Richard Cole….”
07 - You Don't Knock
08 - I’m A One Woman Man
09 - Your Long Journey

Links in the Coments

6 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

Robert Plant - 2008-06-13 - Columbia, MD (Alison Krauss)

mirror here:

jamwiththeblues disse...


Anônimo disse...

experienced sandaig revisit patents beceze owner framed socio freudian danida warranties
servimundos melifermuly

Anônimo disse...

carrier wulf sighci addurl materials aidan rupees appear minitrack skill preventable
servimundos melifermuly

Anônimo disse...

njdlnan isg bpfpp booty shakin


wgqsx szawkz vuc hot girls online

Anônimo disse...

Great article! That is the kind of information that should be shared around the internet.
Shame on Google for no longer positioning this submit upper!
Come on over and talk over with my site . Thank you =)

Review my web site; acoustic guitar a chord